Skip to main content

We design and
manage communication
measures and content.

  • Encavis

  • myTime

  • Hagebaumarkt Möller & Förster

  • Sotheby's

APRIL 2019

DIY-inspiration to go: we conceived the new customer magazine DEIN HORST! It explores DIY-ideas and seasonal themes, offering fresh ideas for handicraft and renovation projects.

MARCH 2019

In Winterhude is a modern new building with up to 7 condominiums under construction. For Hamburg Sotheby´s International Realty we developed an exclusive exposé for the Twiete.

FEBRUARY 2019

We launched EQTIV’s website! No more excuses – over this new interface Georgia Grau offers her services as a coach, sport psychologist and personal trainer. We additionally conceived her brand name and logo.

Agency

As an independent, owner-run agency based in Hamburg, we leverage all potential to build the reputation of our clients with clear positioning, thereby generating significant added value. Thanks to the close relationship with other Format Group specialists, we can deploy our expertise efficiently and in a targeted fashion, entirely in the interests of the client.

More about us
Cases

Regardless of the size of the company and the complexity of the task, we develop communicative strategies and solutions. We support our clients in the areas of PR, Design and Advertising with pithy content and strong messages. Our clients come from the areas of:

 

 

Clients


Contact us!

 

 

info@format-communications.com

T +49 40. 2841.895.00

 

Contact & Map

Skip to main content

Wir konzipieren und
betreuen Kommunikations-
maßnahmen und Content.

  • Encavis

  • myTime

  • Hagebaumarkt Möller & Förster

  • Sotheby's

JANUAR 2019

2019 fängt super an und bringt uns gleich zwei neue Mitarbeiterinnen. Alicia bereichert uns fortan mit ihrer Kreativität in der Grafik und Silvia stellt uns ihre Kompetenz im Beratungsteam zur Verfügung!

DEZEMBER 2018

Wir hatten eine fabelhafte Weihnachtsfeier mit Schwarzlicht-Minigolf, Knickleuchtstäben, Laser-Lauf und viel Pizza. Zusammen mit Format Design haben wir alles gegeben und ordentlich abgeräumt!

OKTOBER 2018

Es geht los – der neue DIY-Markt in Bahrenfeld ist eröffnet und wir haben uns gestalterisch beteiligt: von Produktverpackungen und schönen Postkarten bis hin zu einem eigenen Feierabendbier.

Agentur

Als unabhängige, inhabergeführte Agentur mit Sitz in Hamburg nutzen wir alle Potenziale, um mit klaren Positionierungen die Reputation unserer Kunden aufzubauen und dadurch deutlichen Mehrwert zu generieren. Durch die enge Verbindung mit anderen Spezialisten der Format Group können wir unsere Expertise effizient und zielgerichtet ganz im Sinne des Kunden einsetzen.

Mehr über uns
Cases

Unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße und der Komplexität der Aufgabe entwickeln wir kommunikative Strategien und Lösungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in den Bereichen PR, Design und Werbung mit aussagekräftigem Content und starken Botschaften. Unsere Kunden stammen aus den Branchen:

 

Kunden


Sprechen Sie uns an!

 

info@format-communications.com

T 040. 2841.895.00

 

Kontakt & Karte